Inside Creating Community

Staff Directory

The Breman Museum is located at 1440 Spring St. NW, Atlanta, Georgia 30309.

The general phone number is 678-222-3700.

Staff Directory

Aaron Berger
Executive Director
aberger@thebreman.org
404-870-1861

Liliane Kshensky Baxter
Director, Weinberg Center for Holocaust Education
lbaxter@thebreman.org
404-870-1872

Timothy Frilingos
Exhibitions Manager / Curator
tfrilingos@thebreman.org
404-870-7684

Demece ‘Mickey’ Harvey
Board Liaison / Assistant Archivist
dharvey@thebreman.org
404-870-1629

Rachel Katz
Membership Coordinator
rkatz@thebreman.org
678-222-3758

Jeremy Katz
Archivist
jrkatz@thebreman.org
404-870-1862

Maureen MacLaughlin
Assistant Archivist / Resource Center
mmaclaughlin@thebreman.org
678-222-3752

Marina Rakitova
Development Coordinator
mrakitova@thebreman.org
678-222-3742

Jennifer Reid
Group Tours & Volunteer Coordinator
jreid@thebreman.org
404-870-1632

Ghila Sanders
Programming Coordinator
gsanders@thebreman.org
678-222-3724

Judy Schancupp
Holocaust Speaker Coordinator
jschancupp@thebreman.org
678-222-3707

David M. Schendowich
Marketing and Communications Manager
dschendowich@thebreman.org
678-222-3732

Dee Tillman
Controller
dtillman@thebreman.org
678-222-3737

Return to the Top